Analysis Services
الدول الاسلاميه والعربيه اللي مصنع فيها حلال..وكذالك اغلب دول اسيا ..

الرابط اللي جبتيه يمكن بس باوربا ..
ويمكن مو حلال لانو ما عندهم شهادة حلال او شهادة كوشر من المراكز الاسلاميه والمراكز اليهوديه ..
اذا يناسب الفجيتيرين يعني النباتيين اجل يناسبكم ..
05-07-1431 هـ, 11:53 صباحاً
 
اقتباس مشاركة  (شي خيالي)
الدول الاسلاميه والعربيه اللي مصنع فيها حلال..وكذالك اغلب دول اسيا ..

الرابط اللي جبتيه يمكن بس باوربا ..
ويمكن مو حلال لانو ما عندهم شهادة حلال او شهادة كوشر من المراكز الاسلاميه والمراكز اليهوديه ..
اذا يناسب الفجيتيرين يعني النباتيين اجل يناسبكم ..

شكرا للمشاركة حبيبتي
بس ما نقدر نعتمد على : يمكن
لان الامر متعلق بالعقيدة و الدين

و حسب ما تقول الشركة انه لا فجتيريان و لا فيكان
بالمناسبة
مو كل فجتيريان حلال
فالخمور و الكحوليات عندهم من النباتات !!!!!!!!!!

هنا نعيش في عذاب مع الاكل ..لازم نتأكد من كل شئ

Is Oreo suitable for vegetarians?
Oreo is currently not suitable for vegetarians. However, our Research and Development team are trying out ways of making it veggie-friendly, and are optimistic that we could make an Oreo perfect for a vegetarian diet soon. Fingers crossed!


Is Oreo suitable for vegans?
Oreo is currently not suitable for vegans because the recipe contains whey powder. We’re also hoping to work on a vegan option soon, so watch this space. Whey-powder free, vegan-happy Oreo will hopefully be available soon. Exciting!
05-07-1431 هـ, 11:58 صباحاً
 
يسلموووووووووووو
05-07-1431 هـ, 11:58 صباحاً
 
جزاك الله خير
05-07-1431 هـ, 12:02 مساءً
 
لاحول ولاقوه الا بالله وين وزارة التجاره معقوله تدخله ولاتعرف هو حلال او حرام
05-07-1431 هـ, 12:08 مساءً
 


الساعة الآن 05:58 .