Analysis Services
  • «
  • <
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • >
  • »
How can you continue to claim your fries are vegetarian when beef is one of the ingredients?
Beef is not one of the ingredients of McDonald`s French Fries! McDonald’s French Fries are made from potatoes. In fact, in the UK, French Fries are made exclusively from the Russett Burbank, Shepody and Pentland Dell potatoes, specially selected for their long shape. They’re cooked in partially hydrogenated 100 percent rapeseed oil and then salted after cooking. At certain times of the year (the beginning of the potato season) dextrose may be added to help the French Fries brown nicely, but for the most part it’s just potatoes, rapeseed oil and salt.

من موقع مكدونالدز في بريطانيا انه يصلح للنباتيين
18-08-1428 هـ, 11:41 مساءً
و هذا من مدونالدز امريكا مكتوبنكهة لحم البقر بس مش متاكده اذا من البقر
French Fries:
Potatoes, vegetable oil (partially hydrogenated soybean oil, natural beef flavor (wheat and milk derivatives)*, citric acid (preservative), dextrose, sodium acid pyrophosphate (maintain color), dimethylpolysiloxane (antifoaming agent)), salt. Prepared in vegetable oil ((may contain one of the following: Canola oil, corn oil, soybean oil, hydrogenated soybean oil, partially hydrogenated soybean oil, partially hydrogenated corn oil with TBHQ and citric acid added to preserve freshness), dimethylpolysiloxane added as an antifoaming agent). *CONTAINS: WHEAT AND MILK (Natural beef flavor contains hydrolyzed wheat and hydrolyzed milk as starting ingredients.)
18-08-1428 هـ, 11:44 مساءً
اسمحي لي صاحبة الموضوع على الردود الطويلة لكن لازم نتاكد
18-08-1428 هـ, 11:45 مساءً
في امريكا ولا شيء عندهم يصلح للنباتيين
: Are any of McDonald's foods considered vegetarian?

A: McDonald's does not represent any of our foods as being vegetarian. However, we gladly accommodate customer requests to custom-order items without meat (i.e., without beef, pork, chicken or fish). Note that even though we provide the flexibility to order items without meat, we cannot guarantee that during preparation the item does not come into contact with meat or poultry.
Back to FAQs
18-08-1428 هـ, 11:50 مساءً
الله يجزاك خيراخت قانونية
18-08-1428 هـ, 11:56 مساءً

الساعة الآن 10:22 .

تنبيه: كل ما يطرح من مشاركات في موقع عالم حواء يمثل رأي كاتبه فقط ولا يمثل رأي إدارة الموقع.
© 1998-2017 Hawaa Forum, Co.‏